top of page

AmbiDisaster

AmbiDisaster is my first personal project I have started working on. Players must maneuver their way to the top of the pit and avoid running into the bad objects that will hinder their progression. The original game idea was to mesh a Tetris style game along with platforming. It is currently only a platformer style game, but my vision for mobile is to be able to tilt the phone/device and be able to move the objects. While it is currently a more casual game, I will add level timers in order to have a competitive aspect. My overall main focus is to develop various fun objects that will affect the players in different ways. For example, near the bottom right you can see a cigarette. When picked up, smoke fills the screen with a coughing sound to go with it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page